Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown - Village Mall

5 rating

Excellent haircut and friendly staff.

1 rating

Felt I was rushed out. The place wasn?t very busy and the stylist didn?t care to spend quality time which is pretty much a standards hair stylist locations. This was my first time and it was an unpleasant experience. Prices are significantly high but I?m disappointed ? with service provided

5 rating

Great haircuts, wonderful staff

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Robert S. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut and friendly staff."

1
Karan P. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Felt I was rushed out. The place wasn?t very busy and the stylist didn?t care to spend quality time"

5
Andrew A. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts, wonderful staff"

5
Jonathan H. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut from Mike, he really knows what he's doing. The place was clean and they disinf"

5
John B. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Quick and good! True MVP experience!!"

5
Olga N. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and very respectful regarding covid protocol."

1
Rodger P. | February 28, 2020 Facebook

"The Staff today had no Customer Service skills!"

5
Gwen A. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Very sweet and caring staff. They made my son feel special and even took a selfie with the staff."

1
Robbie C. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I come in October the girl name Julia B cut my sideburns bed and not equal with the other one and tr"

5
Antonio O. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I just took my two year old for a haircut and he cried the whole time. Samantha was very understandi"