Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown - Village Mall

5 rating

My son wanted to look like Thor. Tina was a slam dunk! I was happy that he was so happy.

4 rating

Great time really good food.

5 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • John H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ZlFt1ASRGMIC6l3F_3MYuw?hrid=fncFwr83xqNFHGsCDEIsKg

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Trish V. | November 7, 2019 Facebook

"My son wanted to look like Thor. Tina was a slam dunk! I was happy that he was so happy."

4
David R. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Great time really good food."

5
John H. | October 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ZlFt1ASRGMIC6l3F_3MYuw?hrid=fncFwr83xqNFHGsCDEIsKg"

2
Carlos T. | October 13, 2019 Google

"This was one of the fastest cut in my life. And that could be good... Until I realized that the girl"

5
Avaya F. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Terrific haircut and even better service. My stylist was kind, efficient and made my hair look amazi"

5
DON B. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Very professional staff here. I received a very nice haircut and I caught up with some Fantasy Footb"

5
Ronald R. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut. It cost 20.00 plus tip. If I paid 25.00 plus tip they wash hair and massage for 5 min"

5
Julie S. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Took my two toddlers here today and Kari and Tina were amazing! So patient and kind with my wiggly b"

5
Logan M. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Very professional and kind hairstylists. They even stayed open late to get me in. Kari did a great j"

1
Josh B. | January 7, 2019 Facebook

"Took my kid over the weekend. The person who cut his hair nicked his neck and scratched it up. It wa"