HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Middletown - Village Mall

5 rating

I looked around for about a year to find someplace and somebody that gives a great haircut. This store ended my search. I'm always happy with my haircuts.

5 rating

I actually love the haircut they gave me, and the person that gave me that was very professional.

5 rating

Great service. Love the haircut and the mvp deal

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Jeff G. | May 31, 2021 Haircut

"I looked around for about a year to find someplace and somebody that gives a great haircut. This sto"

5
Janice D. | May 31, 2021 Haircut

"I actually love the haircut they gave me, and the person that gave me that was very professional. "

5
Jerry C. | May 31, 2021 Haircut

"Great service. Love the haircut and the mvp deal"

5
Nicolas J. | May 31, 2021 Haircut

"I had the manager cut my sons hair a few days ago and she did a wonderful job!"

5
John H. | May 31, 2021 Haircut

"Excellent services, no waiting."

5
Matt K. | October 5, 2020 Haircut

"Excellent haircut. Stylist was very friendly and knowledgeable of cutting hair."

1
Kris M. | February 21, 2018 Haircut

"I never have a bad experience besides this one. The lady messed up my hair and while she was cutting"

5
marius d. | November 19, 2017 Haircut

"Very clean, friendly service! Tina did a wonderful job! Excellent haircut!"

5
Christian R. | November 13, 2017 Haircut

"Always a great haircut in a comfortable, sports centered environment. Definately reccomend the Middl"

4
Patrick T. | November 5, 2017 Haircut

"HAircut was quite good. Jean no longer works there, however. Aside from that, felt very pampered. "